logo

Welcome to Liposuctionfood

We do take our business seriously and perform research and deep analisys of each product. We don’t just sell our products, we live it.
Working Hours

Saturday - Thursday

Friday

09:00AM - 17:00PM

CLOSED

From Our Gallery
Dubai, UAE
Top
 

Food allowed

بروتوكول شفط الدهون الغذائية ، هو برنامج غذائي يتكون من البروتينات والأحماض الأمينية ، وتكون نسبة الكربوهيدرات فيه أقل من 5% من إجمالي نسبة الطاقة اليومية . لذلك فإن استهلاك أي أطعمة تحتوي علي سكريات أو كربوهيدرات مركبة يجب إيقافها مؤقتا خلال فترة بروتوكول شفط الدهون الغذائية . لهذا السبب مع مزيج الأطمة الغنية بالبروتينات ومع الأحماض الامينية يمكنك فقط أن تتناول الخضروات مع سكريات قليله . مذكور أدناه قائمة بأسماء الخضروات التي يمكن تناولها في حالة الشك . ولكل نوع من أنواع الخضروات المذكورة هناك وصف بالأثار المفيدة لها ، ولكن عليك أن تتذكر أن الخضروات المذكورة في القائمة المسموح بها في بروتوكول شفط الدهون الغذائية تنطبق حصريا علي علي نوع النبات الذي يلائم مستويات السكر المنخفضة .

نبات الهليون :

من عائلة الفصيلة الأرجوانية ، وهناك العديد من الأصناف التي يتم تحديدها وفقا للونها : الأخضر ، الأبيض ( الأكثر شيوعا ) أو الوردي والبنفسجي . كما أن لها خصائص مدرة للبول ، وهي محل تقدير من قبل الذواقين واستخدمت منذ الاف السنين .وهي من نفس عائلة الثوم ، لكنها تحتوي علي المزيد من الكولورفيل الذي يعطي اللون الأخضر . إنها غنية بالبوتاسيوم . إن رائحتها المميزة سببها الكثير من الاسبراجين . ومعظم الكربوهيدرات في نبات الهليون غير قابله للإمتصاص وتشتمل علي مصادر قيمة منى الألياف .

الفطر :

من بين الأنواع  الصالحة للأكل هي الفطر المزروعه أو تلك التي يتم جمعها من بيئها الطبيعية . يحتوي الفطر علي ” الكيتين ” وهو نوع من السكاريد غير القابل للهضم يعمل كألياف غذائية .

الهندباء البرية :

هذه النبتة العشبية التي تتخذ موطنها في أوروبا ، اسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية ، توفر أنواع نباتية مختلفة للغاية . وعلي الرغم من سمعتها كطبق ووجبة متواضعة ، إلا أنها تتمتع بخصائص استنشائية حيث أنها تنظم وظائف الأمعاء والكبد والكليتين ( وذلك بسبب نترات البوتاسيوم ) ، مما يقوي ويعزز إفراز الصفراء وإدرار البول . إنها غنية بفيتامين “أ” ، وتحتوي علي ” السيكورينا ” أو ” السيكورين الحمضي ” وهو جزء له مذاق مر لاذع لكنه يعمل كمنشط ، مساعد علي الهضم ، ملين ، منظف ومطهر ومحفز للشهوة الجنسية .

السبانخ :

السبانخ من عائلة شينوبودياسي من اسيا حيث وصلت إلي أوروبا حوالي عام 1000 ميلادية . إن السبانخ من بين الخضروات التي تحتوي علي كميات عالية من الحديد ، حتي أكثر من الكميات الموجودة في العديد من الأغذية الاخري ويبدو أن هذا الاعتقاد حصلت عليه السبانخ بعد خطأ في وضع العلامات في طباعة عبوة من عبوات السبانخ . وبدلا من كتابة 3.4ملغ /100جرام ، تمت كتابة 34 ملغ /100جرام وكان ذلك قبل 1929 ، عندما ظهر البالون ” بوبيي” وبالإضافة لذلك هناك بعض المواد التي تحتوي عليها السبانخ مثل حمض الفوليك الذي محتوي حديد حيوي في الطعام .

السلطة :

هناك أنواع كثيرة من السلطات التي تستهلك نيئة ، والبعض يتم طبخه أيضا وكلها غنية بالمعادن مثل الفوسفور ، الكالسيوم ، البوتاسيوم ، الصوديوم والحديد . كما تحتوي علي كميات معتدلة من الفيتامينات خاصة تلك التي تتضمنها المجموعة “ب ” “ج” وعند تناولها قبل الوجبات فأنها تعطي الشعور بالشبع بفضل الألياف والماء .

الكوسا :

تنتمي الكوسا إلي العائلة القرعية ، وتأـي بأصناف وأشكال مختلفة وظلال خضراء . بفضل أنها تتكون بنسبة 90% من الماء ، فغنها قابلة للهضم بنسبة عالية للغاية .كما أنها غنية بالبوتاسيوم ، كما تحتوي علي الكالسيوم والفوسفور والمغنسيوم ، وفيتامين “أ” و”سي” وحمض الفوليك .

الفينيل أو الشمر :

يزرع الفينيل أو الشمر علي نطاق واسع ، في نطاقه الأصلي وفي أماكن أخري وذلك بسبب أوراقه وثماره القابله للأكل وذات النكهة القويه . وتأتي الشبيهه بالينسون الخاصة به من الأنيثول الذي يمكن أن يوضح بعض أثاره الطبية ، حيث يتمثل ذلك في المركبات العطرية التي توجد أيضا في الينسون . ويشبه طعمها ورائحتها تلك الموجودة في الينسون علي الرغم من أنها ليست بنفس القوة .

الخيار :

يأتي الخيار من العائلة القرعية ، وهو غني بحمض الترتريك ، ويحتوي علي العديد من المواد المضادة للبكتريا .ولهذا السبب غالبا مايستخدم في أقنعة التجميل لتنقية هواء الوجه . يحتوي الخيار علي نسبة ضئيلة من الدهون المشبعة ، ونسبة منخفضة للغاية من الكوليسترول والصوديوم . كما أنه مصدر جيد لفيتامين “أ” ، حمض البنتوثنيك ، الماغنسيوم ، الفوسفور ، المنجنيز وهو مصدر جيد للغاية لفيتامين “سي “.

الباذنجان :

يأتي الخيار من العائلة الباذنجانية ، وهو من الخضروات النموذجية الصيفية ، وجميع أصنافه غنية بالألياف فيتامين ، ” أ” ، المجموعة “ب” ، “سي” ، “ك” بالإضافة إلي البوتاسيوم ، الفوسفور والماغنسيوم ، ويحتوي جلدها علي جزيئات طعمها مر بصورة أساسية تساهم في إنتاج وإفراز الصفراء لكنها تساعد أيضا في تقليل الكوليسترول ” الضار ” من الدم .

الخرشوف :

يتمتع الخرشوف بالعديد من الخصائص المفيدة ، ويكمن سره في جزء ” السيناريا ” بمذاقه المر الذي يساهم في إنتاج وإفراز الصفراء مع تأثير مزيل للسموم .

الفاصوليا الخضراء :

الفاصوليا الخضراء هي البذرة غير الناضجة لنبات الفول ، لذلك فهي م البقوليات نباتيا ، لكنها ليست مثل تلك التي تحتوي علي كاربوهيدرات قليلة ، وتحتوي علي كميات كبيرة من فيتامين ” أ” ، وإلي حد أقل بعض المعادن والعناصر ، إنها مصدر جيد لمضادات الأكسدة .

البروكولي :

هي نباتات خضراء صالحة للأكل من عائلة الكرنب حيث تستخدم رؤوسها المزهرة الكبيرة كخضار . إن الفوائد الصحية للبروكولي واسعة للغاية . وليس فقط بما يتعلق بكونه خضار يحتوي علي المواد الغذائية الأساسية ، لكن أيضا له خصائص علاجية . البروكولي غني بفيتامين “سي” ، “أ” والحديد وفيتامين ” ك ” وفيتامين “ب ” المركب ، والزنك ، والفوسفور والمغذيات النباتيةوالمركبات التي تقلل من مخاطر تطور السكر ، وأمراض القلب وبعض أنواع السرطانات .

ملاحظات هامة :

تأكد من شرب لترين (2) علي من الماء النقي خلال اليوم دون حساب السوائل الأخري .

تأكد من شرب كوب من الشاي كل مساء للهضم .

يسمح بين الوجبات بشرب قهوة سوداء ، عصير ليمون غير محلي وتناول الخيار .

عند الضرورة ، يسمح باستبدال وجبة الغداء بوجبة العشاء .

الغذاء المسموح

المكملات الغذائية التي يوصي بها

يوصي مع استخدام البروتوكول بتناول المكملات الغذائية التالية والتي تباع في الصيدليات :

1 – أقراص الفيتامينات 1-2 قرص في اليوم ، لايسمح بتناول الأقراص الفوارة

2 – الأملاح المعدنية ، فيتامين ” د” ، وفيتامين “ب” ( يوصي باستشارة طبيبك وإجراء فحص حول نقص المناعة قبل تناول المعادن والفيتامينات ) .

3 – اوميغا 3 (1000 مجم ) مع فيتامين ه يوميا من 1 – 2 قرص .

غير مسموح بتناول الطعام ، فقط يمكن تناول الخيار الطازج في حالة الجوع :

خلال البروتوكول لن تشعر بالجوع ولكن قد يحدث احيانا الرغبة في تناول الطعام ، في هذه الحالة ينصح بتناول كوب من الماء . اذا لم يتم التغلب علي الشعور بالجوع يمكن تناول الخيار ويمكنك اضافة الملح  ولكن المخللات غير مسموحة ، وذلك بكمية غير محدودة .

logo

Welcome to Liposuctionfood

We do take our business seriously and perform research and deep analisys of each product. We don’t just sell our products, we live it.
Working Hours

Saturday - Thursday

Friday

09:00AM - 17:00PM

CLOSED

From Our Gallery
Dubai, UAE
Top
 

Food allowed

The Liposuction FoodProtocol© is a dietary protein-amino acid protocol, in which the percentage of carbohydrates is less than 5% of the total daily energy. Therefore, the consumption of each food containing sugars and / or complex carbohydrates must be temporarily suspended during the period of Liposuction Food Protocol©. For this reason, in combination with protein foods and integrator amino acid integrator, you can eat only vegetables with low sugar content. Below is a list of vegetables to draw on in case of doubt. For every plant mentioned is a brief description of the beneficial effects recognized, but remember that the inclusion in the list of vegetables allowed in Liposuction Food Protocol is running exclusively of the nutritional characteristics of the plant, which must meet the criterion of low sugar:

ASPARAGUS

The family of Liliaceae , there are several varieties identified by colour : green, white ( the most common ) or pink and violet. It also has diuretic properties; it is appreciated by gourmets and has a millennial history of use. They belong to the same family of the garlic, but contain more chlorophyll which gives the green colour. They are rich in potassium. Their characteristic smell is given by plenty of asparagine. Most of the carbohydrates in asparagus are not absorbable and constitute a valuable source of fibre.

CHICORY

Herbaceous plant native to Europe, Asia and South America, presents botanical varieties very different. Despite his reputation as a humble dish, chicory has exceptional properties: regulates bowel function, liver and kidneys (due to potassium nitrate), promoting the secretion of bile and urine output. It is rich in vitamin A. contains the “cicorina” or “acid cichoric” , a molecule with a bitter taste but which acts as a tonic, digestive, laxative, purifying and aphrodisiac.

SPINACH

of the family Chenopodiaceae, from Asia, arriving in Europe in about1000 AD.Spinach is among the vegetables with the highest content of iron, even though many other foods contain an even greater amount. It seems that this belief spinach got following error labelling in printing of a package of spinach. Instead of writing 3.4 mg / 100g was written 34 mg / 100g. This was before 1929, when it appeared the balloon “Popeye“. In addition, other substances contained in spinach, such as folic acid, make the less bioavailable iron content in the food.

BROCCOLI

Broccoli is an edible green plant in the cabbage family, whose large flowering head is used as a vegetable.The healthbenefits of broccoli are very extensive. Not only is the vegetable loaded with essential nutrients, it also has therapeutic properties. Broccoli is rich in vitamin C, A, iron, vitamin K, B-complex vitamins, zinc, phosphorus and phytonutrients, compounds which lower the risk of developing diabetes, heart disease and certain cancers.

SALADS

There are many varieties of salads to be consumed raw, and some of these also cooked. They are all together by virtue of being rich in minerals such as phosphorus, calcium, potassium, sodium, iron. Also contain moderate amounts of vitamins, especially those of the group B and C. Consumed before meals, thanks to the presence of fiber and water, gives early satiety.

FENNEL

Fennel is widely cultivated, both in its native range and elsewhere, for its edible, strongly flavored leaves and fruits. Its aniseed flavor comes from “anethole”,which can explain some of its medical effects; This is an aromatic compound also found in anise and star anise, and its taste and aroma are similar to theirs, though usually not as strong.

CUCUMBER

Coming from the Cucurbitaceae family, is rich in tartaric acid. Contains numerous antibacterial substances, for this is often used in beauty masks for the face air-purifying.Cucumber is low in Saturated Fat, and very low in Cholesterol and Sodium. It is also a good source of Vitamin A, Pantothenic Acid, Magnesium, Phosphorus and Manganese, and a very good source of Vitamin C, Vitamin K and Potassium.

EGGPLANT

Belonging to the family Solanaceae, is a typical summer vegetable. All varieties are rich in fibre, vitamin A, B group, C, K, as well as potassium, phosphorus and magnesium. Mainly in the skin are bitter taste molecules that stimulate the production of bile, but also help to reduce the “bad” cholesterol from the bloodstream.

MUSHROOMS

Among the edible species are cultivated mushrooms or those collected in their natural environment. Mushrooms containsthe “chitin“ an indigestible polysaccharide which acts as dietary fibre.

ZUCCHINI

Belonging to the family Cucurbitaceae, come in different varieties, shapes and shades of green. Being made up of 90% water, it is highly digestible. They are rich in potassium; also contain calcium, phosphorus, magnesium, vitamin A, C and folic acid.

ARTICHOKE

Possess many beneficial properties: the secret of its virtue lies in “cinarina” molecule slightly bitter taste that contributes to the production and excretion of bile, with detoxifying effect.

GREEN BEANS

Are the immature seed pods of the plant bean, so they are botanically legumes, but unlike these contain little carbohydrates. Contain great amounts of vitamin A, to a lesser extent minerals and trace elements. They are a good source of antioxidants.

IMPORTANT NOTES :

Make sure you drink drink during the day min 2 liters of pure water (not counting other fluids)
Be sure each evening to drink a cup of tea for digestion.
It is allowed between meals to drink black coffee, unsweetened lemonade and to eat cucumbers.
When necessary, it is allowed to switch lunch and dinner

RECOMMENDED Supplements

It is recommended, along with the Protocol to take the following supplements that are sold in pharmacies:

  1. Multivitamin tablets – 1 a day. Not allowed effervescent tablets
  2. Mineral salts, D vitamin and B vitamins (It is recommended to consult your doctor and get test on deficiency done before taking minerals & vitamins)
  3. Omega3 1000 mg with vitamin E, daily 1-2 tablets

FOOD PERMITTED IN CASE of hunger Fresh cucumbers:

During Protocol, you will not be hungry but can occur feeling of hunger as a product of the desire for food, so in this case it is recommended to take a glass of water. If the feeling is not lost, then eat cucumbers to which you can add salt Pickles are not allowed. The amount is not limited